Global expertise

Our Residential Development Sales team, based in our UK Headquarters and complimented by our global office network, are highly experienced consultants who understand all regions of London and are therefore able to find you the right investment or home.

London

T: +44 (0)20 3147 1251
E: residential@eu.jll.com

International Desks:

UK Office – China Desk

Lyre Liu
T: +44 207 087 5017
E: Lyre.Liu@eu.jll.com

Beijing

Joanna Burger
T: +8610 5922 1166
E: Joanna.Burger@ap.jll.com

Tianjin

Yuko Sun
T: 81 70 3146 7135
E: Yuko.Sun@ap.jll.com

Shanghai

Michelle Liu
T: +86 21 6133 5365
E: Michelle.Liu@ap.jll.com

Hong Kong

Mandy Wong
T: +852 2846 5782
E: Mandy.Wong@ap.jll.com

Singapore

Vanessa Chan
T: +65 8125 7636
E: Vanessa.Chan@ap.jll.com

Bangkok

Widya Lesta
T: +65 8282 3473
E: Widya.Lesta@ap.jll.com

Kuala Lumpur

Christine Wong
T: +603 2260 0700
E: Wong.Christine@ap.jll.com

Jakarta

Widya Lesta
T: +65 8282 3473
E: Widya.Lesta@ap.jll.com

Taipei

T: +886 287 589 892
E: residential@ap.jll.com

Middle East & North Africa (MENA)

Wiliam McKintosh
T: +971501392000
E: Will.McKintosh@eu.jll.com

Shenzhen

Chen Cheng
E: Chen.Cheng@ap.jll.com